Connecting to target databases : Managing target groups
 
Managing target groups
The Target Database Server > Target Groups page displays all pre-defined and user-defined target groups. Use it to complete the following tasks:
To add a target group, select Add. For more information, see “Adding or modifying a target group”.
To modify a target group, click its name.
To delete a user-defined target group, select it, and then click Delete.
You can select more than one target group for deletion.
 
You can modify or delete a pre-defined target group. However, you cannot revert a target group to its original content or restore a target group you deleted.
See also
Pre-defined target groups
Adding or modifying a target group